Sunday, April 13, 2008

President Bush interviewed on EWTN -speaks of life issues

An e-mail from a friend of the Gospel of Life Institute:

Your readers may also be interested in viewing Raymond Arroyo interviewing President George Bush. I saw it last evening and it is very good. They do address life issues.
You can watch it on TV or online via  - EWTN's live streaming:
Here is the schedule for the repeat:
Raymond Arroyo, host of The World Over, has obtained an exclusive interview with U.S. President George Bush. The interview touches on the President's personal appraisal of this Pope, the status of the persecuted minorities in Iraq, and whether the President will attend the Beijing Olympics.

Sun 4/13/08 4 PM ET & 1 PM PT
Mon 4/14/08 10 AM ET & 7 AM PT and 11 PM ET, 8 PM PT