Tuesday, May 13, 2008

A Message from ALL

Dear Pro-life friends:

As many of you know, Colorado for Equal Rights turned in their petition signatures for the personhood amendment today by well over 30,000 the required number.  This is certainly a great day for the pro-life cause and reason to celebrate!

That's why I am inviting you to join Judie Brown, David Bereit, Ted Harvey, Keith Mason, and the architect of the Personhood Amendment, Kristi Borton, to a 60 minute teleconference this evening to discuss how this historic moment can have a sweeping impact on the whole nation.

Go to http://www.voteyescolorado.com/ and join hundreds of pro-lifers who are taking part, and please ... post this information on your blogs to help spread the word.

The teleconference is tonight, May 13 at 7 PM Mountain Time (9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 6PM Pacific).